Each regional chapter designates one of its members to serve as that region’s official representative to the Board of Directors. Currently, there are 7 chapters across the state.

Click here to see the Chapter Regions Map »

Eastern Region: Tressa Giordano, AHM Youth & Family Youth Services

Fairfield: Kevin Godburn, Westport Youth Services 

Middlesex:  Sarah Calos, Cromwell Youth Services

New London: Valerie Geato, Colchester Youth Services 

North Central:  Bob Marsh, Farmington Youth Services

Northwestern: Kelly Parker, Housatonic Youth Service Bureau

South Central: John Saccu, Derby Youth Services