CYSA News

Visit this page often to stay up-to-date with CYSA!

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Icon

JRB/LIST Conference Open for Registration 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Icon

YSB Day at the Capitol 2017 

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Icon

Directors' Summits 

Monday, March 20, 2017
Icon

CYSA Testifies at the Capitol 2/21/2017 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Icon

Children & Trauma Training 

Friday, February 3, 2017
February 3, 2017
Icon

Annual Conference Registration Now Open 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Online Registrations close September 30th
Icon

Annual Conference Sponsorship and Exhibitor Information 

Monday, August 1, 2016
We anticipate that approximately two hundred nonprofit professionals, serving CTís youth and families, will be in attendance. Your company will have the opportunity to network, share programs, and show a variety of products that will enhance the services offered by the Youth Service Bureaus throughout Connecticut. Together, we will strengthen relationships, and pursue state of the art programming for Connecticutís youth.

Youth serving agencies attending are funded through local, state, federal and private funds and are encouraged to purchase products and services that are cost effective and high quality.
Icon

JRB Protocols and Procedures Manual 

Monday, July 25, 2016
Icon

Presentations from the JRB Conference 

Friday, June 24, 2016
Icon

JRB / LIST Conference 

Monday, June 6, 2016

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS