2013 YSB Member Inventory


The purpose of this inventory is to share with state leaders and funding partners a baseline of data regarding the service delivery system of YSBs statewide.  Columbia, Watertown and Voluntown are the towns designated as new YSBs in 2012. The majority of YSBs in Connecticut are municipal departments, while a small number are set up as private, non-profit organizations. There are 102 Youth Service Bureaus serving 145 towns.  Of those, 99 are members of CYSA and serve 142 towns. Ninety CYSA members participated in this survey. It will be updated annually. 

 Click here to read the Youth_Service_Bureau_2012-2013_Statewide_Inventory.doc

return to main
DMHAS-Strategic Prevention Enhancment Initiative Grant
next »